×

Contact Us


More than 600 distribution points inNorthern California and Central Coast

http://www.winecountrythisweek.com

P.O. Box 92 • El Verano, CA 95433
707-938-3494  Fax 707-938-3674

EDITOR
Chandra Grant
Phone 707-938-1783
chandra@winecountrythisweek.com
 
OFFICE MANAGER & CALENDAR EDITOR
Cathryn Martindale
707-938-3494
cathy@winecountrythisweek.com

SALES

NAPA VALLEY
RoseAnn Trzesniewski
707-334-1930
rmtrue@comcast.net

 

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY
Whitney Brem

whitney@winecountrythisweek.com
(831) 596-4945


NAPA VALLEY, SONOMA COUNTY
Patti Neumann

Napa Valley & Sonoma County: Western (Sebastopol),
Central (Santa Rosa), Coastal (Medocino)
& Southern (Petaluma, Rohnert Park)

410-262-6797
patti@winecountrythisweek.com

LODI, LIVERMORE, SIERRA FOOTHILLS
Len Napolitano

805-712-4471
len@winecountrythisweek.com


SONOMA COUNTY
Jeanette Yoder
Sonoma Valley & Northern Sonoma:
Healdsburg, Geyserville, Windsor

650-867-5178
jeanette@winecountrythisweek.com

NORTHERN SANTA BARBARA COUNTY
Gina Verkamp

(949) 293-4644
ginav@winecountrythisweek.com

 

CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION
Jeff Burgess, Director
707-304-6464
jeff@fyiwinecountry.com